VEGANS ARE WEAK!!! ;)

Published on 2 Jul 2015

Vegans Are Weak? Let some vegan bodybuilders, Olympic athletes, NFL football players, NHL hockey players, MMA martial artists & weightlifters say otherwise. Featuring Frank Medrano, Vegan Gains, Patrik Baboumian, Tim Shieff, Torre Washington, Pamela Anderson, Albert Einstein, Leonardo Da Vinci & many more vegan beasts…

Soundtrack: “Lift Off (Let It Roll On)” by Gaiaisi/Gaia’s Eye – Available @ http://www.gaiaisi.org

If you’d like to support the creation of more projects like this take a second to check out the rewards and info on my Patreon page, and let me know if you have any ideas on the kind of new rewards you’d like to see, I’m just getting started!: https://www.patreon.com/gaia_is_i

Instagram “Vegan Beast Mode – Lightning Round” Version: https://instagram.com/p/4py5mkG6Lf/
Facebook link: https://www.facebook.com/Gaiaisi/vide
Lyrcis, Full „Wild Animal“ EP @: http://www.gaiaisi.bandcamp.com/
Original „This Cat Can Rap – The Rapping Cats“ Video: http://youtu.be/Fn8d58Os6vE

Vegan starter kit: http://www.vegankit.com/
Because I know you’re going to ask, “Settling the Soy Controversy”: http://tinyurl.com/y9wu74q
Veganism and Testosterone: http://tinyurl.com/oqdwf8b
Anti-aging benefits of plant-based foods: http://tinyurl.com/q5dwt9f

#VEGANBEASTMODE #VEGANPOWER

Athletes in order of appearance:

Gaiaisi: http://www.gaiaisi.org
Carl Lewis
http://www.carllewis.com/
Frank Medrano: http://www.thefrankmedrano.com/
Antoniette Pacheco: http://www.youtube.com/Antoniettepacheco
Mac Danzig: http://www.greatveganathletes.com/mac
Jehina Malik: http://www.plantbuilt.com/profiles/bo
Shane Berland: http://www.shaneberland.com/
Georges Laraque: http://georgeslaraque.com/
Patrik Baboumian: http://veganbadass.com/
Omowale Adewale: https://www.facebook.com/TotalFitness
Sara Russert: https://www.facebook.com/sararussert?
Rob Bigwood: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Rob-Bi
Derek Tresize/Vegan Muscle And Fitness: http://www.veganmuscleandfitness.com/
Torre Washington: http://torrewashington.com/
Vegan Gains: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCr2e
Alexey Voyevoda: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Alexey
Koya Webb: http://www.koyawebb.com/
Billy Simmonds: http://billysimmonds.com/
Kelly Green
Mu Jin Han: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mu-the
Robert Cheeke: http://www.veganbodybuilding.com/
Bad Ass Vegan: http://badassvegan.com/
Albert Einstein
Pamela Anderson: http://www.pamelaandersonfoundation.org/
David Carter: http://www.the300poundvegan.com/
Seba Johnson: http://www.sebajohnson.com/
Geoff Palmer: http://www.cleanmachineonline.com/
Joe Coleman
Korin Sutton: http://bodyhdfitness.com/
Jim Morris: http://www.gymmorris.com/
Luke Tan: http://www.evolvedgeneration.com/
Nicky Grimms: http://theveganrevolution.net/list-co
Mindy Collette: http://cleanmachineonline.com/team-cl
Arvid Beck
William Tucker
Mike Crockett
Giacomo Marchese/Plantbuilt: http://www.plantbuilt.com/
Rafaella Ciavatta/Collectively Free: http://collectivelyfree.org/
Marcella Torres: http://www.veganmuscleandfitness.com/
Brendan Brazier: http://www.brendanbrazier.com/
Simone and friends
Ed Bauer: http://plantfitstrength.com/
Gillian Salomone
Dani Taylor
Ashlee Harrison
Samantha Shorkey
Shani Vetter
Leonardo Da Vinci

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.